Our Story

Since 2008 New Beginnings Window & Door has been helping homeowners, architects, builders, contractors, and property managers “Begin Each Day With A Beautiful View”.

What started with a prayer and a dream has turned into a local family owned & operated company. When you work with NB, you’re not just a customer or an order to us. You become a member of The NB Family.

team shot holding window

Meet the Family

Michael Haines
President

(845) 298-3667 x102

Michael@NBwindow.com

Read Bio

Domenica Haines
CFO/COO

(845) 298-3667 x101

Domenica@NBwindow.com

Read Bio

Ray Kimball
Warehouse Manager

(845) 298-3667

Ray@NBwindow.com

Read Bio

Kevin Hickey
Senior Sales Representative

(845) 298-3667

Kevin@NBwindow.com

Read Bio

Christopher Haines
Sales Representative

(845) 298-3667

Chris@NBwindow.com

Read Bio

Mr. Hobbes
Support Staff

Read Bio

Jacob Haines
Sales Representative

(845) 298-3667 x105

Jacob@NBwindow.com

Read Bio

Toby Haines
Installation Advisor

Read Bio

Dave Canning
Marketing and Media Coordinator

(845) 298-3667 x 104

Dave@NBwindow.com

Read Bio

Chantal Shanley
Project manager

(845) 298-3667 x 103

Chantal@NBwindow.com

Read Bio

Brandon Kimball
Warehouse / Delivery Driver

(845) 298-3667

Read Bio